Location

Date and Time

---2014-------------------------- -------2014----------------------------------------------
*** Indicates Full Band
Private Event Saturday Jan 18, 1:30-2:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Papaya Asian Bistro Friday Jan 24, 6-9pm (Jazz Trio w/ Casey and Madeline)
Private Event Friday Jan 31, 4:30-6pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Jan 31, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Argyle Grille at Eagle Vale Saturday Feb 1, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo Featuring Julie)
Private Event Monday Feb 3, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Private Event Wednesday Feb 5, 4-5pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Saturday Feb 8, 7pm-10pm (Acoustic Duo Featuring Julie)
The Little Theatre Monday Feb 10, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Private Event - CCR *** Thursday Feb 13, 6-9pm
Private - Legacy Clover Blossom Friday Feb 14, 3:15-4:15pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Rochester Yacht Club Friday Feb 14, 7-10pm (Jazz Quartet)
The Little Theatre Monday Feb 17, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Easy On East *** Saturday Feb 22, 6-9pm
Tango Cafe Music Room Sunday Feb 23, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Trio w/ Casey and Julie)
Private Event Monday Feb 24, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
The Little Theatre Monday Feb 24, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Private Event Wednesday Feb 26, 4-5pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Private Event - CCR *** Saturday March 1, 5:30-8:30pm
Private Event at Park Ridge Monday March 3, 3-7pm (Jazz Trio w/ Casey and Julie)
Private Event at St Mary's Tuesday March 4, 2-4pm (Jazz Trio w/ Casey and Madeline)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday March 7, 6-9pm (Jazz Trio w/ Casey and Meghan)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Saturday March 8, 7pm-10pm (Jazz Duo - Mark and Julie)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday March 14, 6-9pm (Jazz Trio w/ Casey and Meghan)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Sat March 15, 7:30-10:30pm (Jazz Trio) POSTPONED
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday March 19, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday March 20, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event Friday March 21, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Scotland Yard Pub Sat March 22, 6-9pm (Acoustic Trio w/ Casey and Meghan)
Live: 98.9 The Buzz's Shakedown *** Sunday March 23, 8-9pm
Sticky Lips BBQ (Henrietta) *** Thursday March 27, 9-11pm
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Sat March 29, 8:30-midnight (Acoustic Trio w/ Casey and Meghan)
Private Event Monday March 31, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday April 3, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event Friday April 4, 4:30-6pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Village Rock Cafe *** Friday April 4, 9pm-1am
Moma Ristorante Italiano Saturday April 5, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo Featuring Julie)
Private Event Monday April 7, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday April 10, 8:30-11:30pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday April 11, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Saturday April 12, 7pm-10pm (Jazz Duo - Mark and Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday April 17, 8:30-11:30pm
Moma Ristorante Italiano Friday April 18, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo Featuring Julie)
Private - Cranberry Landing Thursday April 24, 1-2pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday April 24, 8:30-11:30pm
Moma Ristorante Italiano Saturday April 26, 7:30-10:30pm (Acoustic Duo Featuring Meghan)
Private Event Wednesday April 30, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday May 1, 8:30-11:30pm
Thirsty Frog *** Friday May 2, 9pm-1am
Private Event Saturday May 3, 1:30-2:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Rochester Plaza Hotel Saturday May 3, 4-7pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Bob Viavatine)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Sat May 3, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline) POSTPONED
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Sat May 3, 8:30-midnight (Acoustic Duo with Meghan)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday May 7, 5:30-7:30pm (Jazz Trio Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday May 8, 8:30-11:30pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday May 9, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Saturday May 10, 7pm-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Private Event Monday May 12, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday May 14, 5:30-7:30pm (Jazz Trio Featuring Cherie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday May 15, 8:30-11:30pm
Water Side Wine Bar Friday May 16, 8-11pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Becca)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday May 21, 5:30-7:30pm (Jazz Trio Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday May 22, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday May 23, 6-9pm (Acoustic Trio w/ Casey and Meghan)
Private Event Wednesday May 28, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Casey)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday May 28, 6-8pm (Jazz Trio Featuring Cherie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday May 29, 8:30-11:30pm
Richmond's Tavern *** Friday May 30, 9pm-12:30am
Private Event - Macedon FD *** Sunday June 1, 6-8pm
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday June 4, 6-8pm (Jazz Trio Featuring Cherie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday June 5, 8:30-11:30pm
Victoire Belgian Beer Bar Friday June 6, 10pm-12am (Acoustic Duo with Meghan)
Private Event Saturday June 7, 1:30-2:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Becca)
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) *** Saturday June 7, 7:30-11:30pm
Private Event Monday June 9, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Becca)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday June 11, 6-8pm (Jazz Trio Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday June 12, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Saturday June 14, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo - Julie and Aron)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Saturday June 14, 7pm-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Private Event - Heather Heights Sunday June 15, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Private Event Wednesday June 18, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Private Event - 1600 East Ave *** Wednesday June 18, 5:30-8pm
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday June 18, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo - Mark & Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday June 19, 8:30-11:30pm
Mr Goodbar (Buffalo) *** Friday June 20, 11pm-1am
Lovin Cup - Post 5k Road Race *** Saturday June 21, 10:30am-noon
Private Event - Livonia Wedding Saturday June 21, 5-7pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Becca)
Private Event - Spanish Gardens *** Wednesday June 25, 5:30-8pm
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday June 25, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo - Mark & Julie)
Jazz Fest - Flour City Station *** Wednesday June 25, 10pm-1am
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday June 26, 8:30-11:30pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday June 27, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Becca)
Village Rock Cafe *** Friday June 27, 9pm-1am
Tango Cafe Music Room Sunday June 29, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Trio w/Casey and Becca)
Private Event - Brook Hill *** Wednesday July 2, 5:30-8pm
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday July 2, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo - Mark & Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday July 3, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event Friday July 4, 5-6:30pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Tango Cafe *** Friday July 4, 8-10pm - POSTPONED
Moma Ristorante Italiano Saturday July 5, 7:30-10:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Live: 98.9 The Buzz's Shakedown *** Sunday July 6, 9pm
Private Event Monday July 7, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo w/ Shawn)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday July 9, 6-8pm (Jazz Trio w/Casey and Cherie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday July 10, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event Friday July 11, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Sticky Lips BBQ (Henrietta) *** Friday July 11, 9:30-11:30pm
Moma Ristorante Italiano Saturday July 12, 7:30-10:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Private Event - Willow Ponds Sunday July 13, 1-2:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Benefit Event at Nashvilles *** Sunday July 13, 6-10pm
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday July 16, 6-8pm (Jazz Trio w/ Shawn and Cherie)
North Shore Grill Thursday July 17, 6-10pm (Acoustic Trio w/Julie and Casey)
Private Event - bday celebration Friday July 18, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo w/Casey)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday July 23, 6-8pm (Jazz Trio w/Casey and Cherie)
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Wed July 23, 9pm-12:30am (Acoustic Trio w/ Casey & Meghan)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday July 24, 8:30-11:30pm
Thirsty Frog *** Friday July 25, 9pm-1am
Spencerport Canal Days *** Sun July 27, 1:30-3:30pm @ UNION Stage
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday July 30, 3:45-4:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - 1600 Elmwood *** Wednesday July 30, 5:30-8pm
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday July 30, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo - Mark & Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday July 31, 8:30-11:30pm
Water Side Wine Bar Friday August 1, 8-11pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Becca)
Private Event - Irondequoit CC *** Saturday Aug 2, 7-11pm
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday August 6, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday August 7, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event - Wedding Friday Aug 8, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Victoire Belgian Beer Bar Friday Aug 8, 10pm-12am (Acoustic Duo Featuring Meghan)
Private Event - Wedding Saturday Aug 9, 3-5pm (Casey & Seth Jazz Duo)
Private Event Monday Aug 11, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday August 13, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Madeline)
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Wed Aug 13, 9pm-12:30am (Acoustic Trio w/ Casey & Meghan)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday August 14, 8:30-11:30pm
Prime Steak House Friday August 15, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Private Event Saturday Aug 16, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Private Event Wednesday August 20, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday August 20, 6-8pm (Jazz Trio w/ Shawn and Cherie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday August 21, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event Friday August 22, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo)
Prime Steak House Saturday August 23, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Pane Vino Ristorante Sunday August 24, 5:30-8:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday August 27, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday August 28, 8:30-11:30pm
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) *** Friday August 29, 7:45-11:45pm
North Shore Grill *** Saturday Aug 30, 8-11:30pm
Private Event Monday September 1, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday Sept 3, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Cherie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Thursday Sept 4, 9pm-Midnight
Wegmans on East Ave - Amore Friday Sept 5, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo w/ Casey)
Victoire Belgian Beer Bar Friday Sept 5, 10pm-12am (Acoustic Trio w/ Casey & Meghan)
Private Event Saturday Sept 6, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Private Event - Willow Ponds Wednesday Sept 10, 1-2pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday Sept 10, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Flour City Station *** Saturday Sept 11, 9pm-12:30am
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Sept 12, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo - Julie and Seth)
Victoire Belgian Beer Bar Friday Sept 12, 10pm-12am (Acoustic Trio w/ Casey & Meghan)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday Sept 17, 6-8pm (Mark Gregory Solo)
Richmond's Tavern *** Wednesday Sept 17, 9pm-Midnight
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) *** Thursday Sept 18, 5:30-8:30pm
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday Sept 19, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo)
Victoire Belgian Beer Bar Friday Sept 19, 10pm-12am (Acoustic Duo w/ Meghan)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday Sept 24, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Wednesday Sept 24, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event Thursday Sept 25, 4-6pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Private Event Friday Sept 26, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Private Event Saturday Sept 27, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Private Event Monday Sept 29, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Private Event Wednesday Oct 1, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Papaya Asian Bistro Wednesday Oct 1, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Richmond's Tavern *** Wednesday Oct 1, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event Thursday Oct 2, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Flour City Station *** Thursday Oct 2, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event Friday Oct 3, 5-6:30pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Erie Grill at Delmonte Friday Oct 3, 8-11pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday Oct 4, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Private Event - Summit Monday Oct 6, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo)
Richmond's Tavern *** Wednesday Oct 8, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event - Irondequoit CC *** Thursday Oct 9, 6-9pm
Scotland Yard Pub Friday Oct 10, 5:15-8:15pm
Private Event - Willow Ponds Saturday Oct 11, 2-3:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Meghan)
Private Event - Oak Hill CC *** Saturday Oct 11, 6-11pm
Private Event Monday Oct 13, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Wednesday Oct 15, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event - Irondequoit CC *** Friday Oct 17, 7-11pm
RMSC - Theme Party *** Friday Oct 17, 8-11pm
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) *** Saturday October 18, 7:45pm-Midnight
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Oct 24, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo)
Argyle Grille at Eagle Vale Friday Oct 24, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo Featuring Julie)
Salvatore's Pizza & Pub - Webster Saturday Oct 25, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event at Park Ridge Thursday October 30, 2-4pm (Acoustic Duo)
Sticky Lips BBQ (Henrietta) *** Thursday October 30, 9-11pm
Moma Ristorante Italiano Friday October 31, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Saturday Nov 1, 7:30-10:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Park Ridge Tuesday Nov 4, 6-8:30pm (Acoustic Trio)
Private Event Wednesday Nov 5, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Private Event - Summit Thursday Nov 6, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo)
Flour City Station *** Thursday Nov 6, 9pm-12:30am
Private Event Friday Nov 7, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Wegmans on East Ave - Amore Friday Nov 7, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo w/ Casey)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Saturday Nov 8, 7:30-10:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Water Side Wine Bar Thursday Nov 13, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo)
Wegmans on East Ave - Amore Friday Nov 14, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo w/ Casey)
Lovin Cup *** Friday Nov 14, 9pm-12:30am
Private Event Friday Nov 21, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Private Event Saturday Nov 22, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday Nov 22, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Richmond's Tavern *** Wednesday Nov 26, 9pm-midnight
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Friday Nov 28, 7:30-10:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Salvatore's Pizza & Pub - Webster Saturday Nov 29, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event Wednesday Dec 3, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Temple Bar and Grill *** Wednesday Dec 3, 9:30pm-1am
Private Event Thursday Dec 4, 5:30-8:30pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Dec 5, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Julie)
Private Event Saturday Dec 6, 2-4pm
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Saturday Dec 6, 7:30-10:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Argyle Grille at Eagle Vale Friday Dec 12, 8-11pm (Acoustic)
Scotland Yard Pub Sat Dec 13, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Temple Bar and Grill *** Wednesday Dec 17, 9:30pm-1am
Private Event Thursday Dec 18, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event Friday Dec 19, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Allison)
Flour City Station *** Friday Dec 19, 10pm-1am
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Friday Dec 26, 7:30-10:30pm (Funk/Soul/Rock Quartet)
Rochester Yacht Club Saturday Dec 27, 7-10pm (Jazz Quartet)
Private Event - Irondequoit CC *** Wednesday Dec 31, 7-11pm

      Published by Uptown Groove Music, 2011