calendar

Photo by Glow Photography


Location

Date and Time

---2012-------------------------- -------2012----------------------------------------------
*** Indicates Full Band
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC Sunday Jan 1, 4-7pm (Casey, Sean & Seth Trio)
Lancers Pre-Game @ BC Arena *** Monday Jan 2, 11:30am-1pm
Private Event Monday January 2, 6:45-7:45pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
The Little Theatre *** Wednesday January 4, 7:30-9:30pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Jan 6, 6-9pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Village Rock Cafe *** Saturday Jan 7, 9pm-12:30am
The Little Theatre *** Wednesday January 11, 7:30-9:30pm
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Saturday Jan 14, 7pm-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
WGMC Live Concert Series *** Wednesday Jan 18, 7-8pm
Strathallen Hotel and Lounge *** Thursday Jan 19, 7-10pm
Private Event Friday January 20, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Village Rock Cafe *** Saturday Jan 21, 9pm-1am
Rochester Razor Sharks at BCA *** Sunday Jan 22, 1-5pm
The Little Theatre *** Wednesday January 25, 7:30-9:30pm
Strathallen Hotel and Lounge *** Friday Jan 27, 8:30pm-12am
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Feb 3, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar *** Saturday February 4, 7:30-10:30pm
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday Feb 10, 7pm-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Rookies Pittsford *** Saturday Feb 11, 9pm-12:30am
Private Event Tuesday Feb 14, 2-3pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Tuesday Feb 14, 3:45-4:45pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC Tuesday Feb 14, 5-8pm (Casey, Sean & Seth Trio)
Private Event @ Champ Hills CC *** Saturday February 18, 7-10pm
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Thursday Feb 23, 6-9pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Roc Brewing Co. *** Friday Feb 24, 7:30-10:30pm
Rookies Pittsford *** Thursday March 1, 8:30pm-12am
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday March 2, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Private Event @ Locust Hill CC Fri March 9, 6-8pm (Ron, Phil, Sean & Seth Quartet)
Village Rock Cafe *** Friday March 9, 9pm-1am
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar *** Saturday March 10, 7:30-10:30pm
Private Event Sun March 11, 4-5pm (Amanda, Sean, Phil & Seth Quartet)
Private Event Monday March 12, 6:45-7:45pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Friday March 23, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday March 23, 7pm-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Pomodoro Pittsford Sat March 24, 7-10pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Dubland Underground *** Saturday March 24, 10:45pm-12:15am
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Thursday March 29, 6-9pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Prime Steak House Friday March 30, 6:30-10:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Bistro 135 *** Saturday March 31, 6-10pm
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar *** Friday April 6, 7:30-10:30pm
Private Event Saturday April 7, 2-3pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar *** Saturday April 7, 7:30-10:30pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday April 13, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Prime Steak House Saturday April 14, 6:30-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
The Brighton *** Thursday April 19, 8:00-11:30pm
Private Event @ Locust Hill CC *** Friday April 20, 8-11pm
Pomodoro Pittsford Saturday April 21, 7-10pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
The Little Theatre *** Friday April 27, 8:30-10:30pm
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC *** Saturday April 28, 5:30-11pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday May 4, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Private Event Saturday May 5, 2-3pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Saturday May 5, 4:30-6:45pm (Bob V & Seth Duo)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday May 5, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
The Brighton *** Thursday May 17, 8:00-11:30pm
Private Event Friday May 18, 2:30-3:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Friday May 18, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC *** Friday May 18, 8-11pm
Prime Steak House Saturday May 19, 6:30-10:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Inn on The Lake (Sandbar) *** Sunday May 20, 4-8pm
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday May 25, 7pm-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Private Event (Wedding) Saturday May 26, 5-8pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
The Brighton Wednesday May 30, 8:00-11:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday June 1, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Private Event Saturday June 2, 2-3pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Wednesday June 6, 4-5pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
The Little Theatre *** Wednesday June 6, 7:30-9:30pm
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Friday June 8, 6-8pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Saturday June 9, 2-3:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
The Brighton *** Saturday June 9, 8:00-11:30pm
The Little Theatre *** Wednesday June 13, 7:30-9:30pm
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Thursday June 14, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Prime Steak House Friday June 15, 6:30-10:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
The Little Theatre *** Wednesday June 20, 7:30-9:30pm
The Brighton *** Thursday June 21, 8:00-11:30pm
Rochester Int'l Jazz Festival *** Friday June 22, 7-10pm
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Univ *** Saturday June 23, 7:30-10:30pm
Inn on The Lake (Sandbar) *** Sunday June 24, 4-8pm
The Little Theatre *** Wednesday June 27, 7:30-9:30pm
Prime Steak House Friday June 29, 6:30-10:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Sunday July 1, 6-9pm
Private Event @ Lake Ontario *** Wednesday July 4, 3-6pm
Sticky Lips BBQ (Henrietta) *** Thursday July 5, 8:30-11:45pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday July 6, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Prime Steak House Saturday July 7, 6:30-10:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Wednesday July 11, 4-5pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
The Brighton Wednesday July 11, 8:00-11:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Thursday July 12, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Friday July 13, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Sunday July 15, 6-9pm
Private Event @ 1600 East Ave *** Wednesday July 18, 6-9pm
Ember Woodfire Grill Thu July 19, 8-11pm (Amanda,Sean,Jimmy & Seth Quartet)
The Brighton *** Thursday July 26, 8-11pm
Prime Steak House Friday July 27, 6:30-10:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday July 28, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Spencerport Canal Days *** Sun July 29, 2-3:30pm @ UNION Stage
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Thursday August 2, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event Friday August 3, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday August 3, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Inn on The Lake (Sandbar) Sunday August 5, 4-8pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event @ 1600 Elmwood *** Wednesday August 8, 6-9pm
The Brighton Thursday August 9, 8:00-11:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Prime Steak House Friday August 10, 6:30-10:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Univ *** Saturday August 11, 7:30-10:30pm
Private Event @ BrookHill Village *** Wednesday August 15, 6-9pm
Ember Woodfire Grill Thu Aug 16, 8-11pm (Amanda,Sean,Jimmy & Seth Quartet)
Back Nine Bar and Grill Friday August 17, 9pm-12:30am (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC *** Sunday August 19, 6-11:30pm
Private Event Wednesday August 22, 4-5pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event @ Spanish Garden *** Wednesday August 22, 6-9pm
The Brighton *** Friday August 24, 8:00-11:30pm
Private Event in Buffalo *** Saturday August 25, 1-4pm
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday Aug 25, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Sunday Aug 26, 6-9pm
Kirkpatrick's Irish Pub *** Friday Aug 31, 9pm-1am
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC Saturday Sept 1, 4:45-6:45pm (Instrumental Quartet)
Inn on The Lake (Sandbar) Sunday September 2, 4-8pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Friday September 7, 4:30-6:00pm (Casey & Seth Duo)
Mendon Station Festival *** Saturday Sept 8, 2:30-5:00pm
Private Event Monday September 10, 6:45-7:45pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Thursday Sept 13, 8:30-11:30pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday September 14, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Private Event Monday September 17, 3-4pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Thursday September 20, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event (wedding) *** Friday Sept 21, 2:30-9pm
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday Sept 22, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
The Brighton *** Friday Sept 28, 8-11pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday October 5, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday October 6, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC *** Friday Oct 12, 5:30-11pm
Bridal Show @ Champ Hills CC *** Sunday Oct 14, 12-4pm
YMCA Charity Gig @ Lovin Cup *** Wednesday Oct 17, 9:30-10:45pm
Private Event Friday October 19, 4:30-6:00pm (Casey & Seth Duo)
Club Event @ Champ Hills CC *** Saturday Oct 20, 7-10pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday November 2, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday November 3, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
CD Release Party @ Lovin Cup *** Saturday November 3, 8pm-Midnight
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday December 1, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Christmas Party *** Thursday December 6, 5:30-8:30pm
Private Event Friday December 7, 4:30-6:00pm (Casey & Seth Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday December 7, 7-11pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Argyle Grille at Eagle Vale Saturday Dec 8, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event at ICC *** Monday December 31, 6-9pm
Bistro 135 NYE Party *** Monday December 31, 9:30pm-1am

      Published by Uptown Groove Music, 2011