Location

Date and Time

---2018-------------------------- -------2018----------------------------------------------
*** Indicates Full Band
Private - Jewish Home (GR) Wednesday January 3, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday January 3, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Nick's Chop House Friday January 5, 7:30-10:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Lovin Cup *** Friday January 12, 8:30-11:30pm
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday January 13, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday January 15, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Highlands at Pittsford Friday January 19, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday January 19, 6:30-10pm (Tango Trio)
TRIO - Dine Drink Dance Tuesday January 23, 5-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday January 26, 6-9pm (Tango Duo)
Private - Penfield CC *** Saturday January 27, 7-10pm
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday February 2, 5-6:30pm (Tango Duo)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Friday February 2, 10pm-1am
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday February 3, 9pm-Midnight
Bar Louie Greece *** Friday February 9, 9pm-Midnight
Finger Lakes Casino *** Saturday February 10, 8pm-Midnight
Private Event at Glenmere Monday February 12, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Jewish Home (GR) Wednesday February 14, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
The Rabbit Room Wednesday February 14, 6-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Nick's Chop House Friday February 16, 7:30-10:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday February 23, 6:30-10pm (Tango Duo)
The Little Theatre Tuesday February 27, 7-9pm (Tango Duo)
Joe Bean Roasters Thursday March 1, 8-10pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Nick's Chop House Saturday March 3, 7:30-10:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday March 9, 6-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday March 17, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday March 21, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
The Rabbit Room Thursday March 22, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday March 23, 6:30-10pm (Guitar/Percussion Duo)
Finger Lakes Casino *** Friday March 30, 8pm-Midnight
Bar Louie Greece *** Saturday March 31, 9pm-Midnight
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Friday April 6, 10pm-1am
THE UGLY DISCO - VIP ROOM *** Saturday April 7, 6-8pm
Private Event at Glenmere Monday April 9, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday April 9, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday April 13, 6:30-10pm (Tango Duo)
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday April 28, 9pm-Midnight
Private - Highlands at Pittsford Friday May 4, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday May 4, 6-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Saturday May 5, 5pm-ish (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Bar Louie Greece *** Saturday May 5, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday May 9, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday May 11, 5-6:30pm (Tango Duo)
Private Event - Irondequoit CC Friday May 18, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private-Commodores Ball @RYC *** Saturday May 19, 8pm
Private - Tango Milonga Sunday May 20, 8pm (Tango Duo)
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) Sunday June 3, 4-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Wedding in Penn Yan, NY *** Saturday June 9, 4-10pm
Private Event at Glenmere Monday June 11, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Cherry Ridge Monday June 11, 5-6pm (Jazz Duo)
Wedding in Geneva, NY *** Saturday June 16, 5-11pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday June 23, 6-9pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Finger Lakes Casino *** Friday June 29, 8pm-Midnight
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday July 2, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday July 11, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) Wednesday July 11, 6-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) Sunday August 12, 4-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Monday August 13, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Wedding at ICC *** Saturday September 8, 5pm
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday September 12, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday September 14, 5-6:30pm (Tango Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday September 28, 6-9pm (Tango Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Monday October 8, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday October 8, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday October 13, 9pm-Midnight
Finger Lakes Casino *** Friday October 26, 8pm-Midnight
Private - Canandaigua Yacht *** Saturday October 27, 7-11pm
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday November 10, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday November 14, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Highlands at Pittsford Friday November 23, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday November 30, 6-9pm (Tango Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Monday December 10, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Casa Larga *** Saturday December 15, 6-9pm
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday December 15, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday December 21, 5-6:30pm (Tango Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday December 28, 6-9pm (Tango Duo)

      Published by Uptown Groove Music, 2011